Детали по криптовалютной бирже Itbit

Exchange NameitBit
Volume (24H) $26,427,800.00
4,507.20 BTC
Coins Support1
Trading Pairs1
Websitehttps://www.itbit.com
Twitterhttps://twitter.com/itBit
Bloghttps://www.itbit.com/blog
Alexa Rank243911
Top CountryUnited States
Itbit объем торгов за 24 часа $26,427,800.00 (4,507.20 BTC) Эта биржа поддерживает 1 крипто валюты и 1 рыночные торговые пары.

Itbit provides a powerful platform for institutional and active traders to securely buy and sell bitcoin. Their traders in the US and around the world enjoy deep liquidity, low fees and robust API services. Our OTC desk offers a deep order book, personalized trading support and competitive pricing. They protect and secure your crypto assets under a regulated New York State Trust Company with itBit's Custody Services.

# Currency Pair Price Volume (24h) Updated
1BitcoinBTC/USD$6,174.61$27,205,700.00238 days

Check out the coverage of our important milestone in @coindesk! https://t.co/qxK356RwkQ

ItBit is the first qualified custodian & licensed exchange to receive approval from the New York State Department of Financial Services to offer Stellar Lumens.

https://t.co/PSyD2ddNUd https://t.co/BIgNZuCKiy

We're excited to announce that itBit has been approved to offer Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, and Stellar Lumens! https://t.co/EUPbkqMmTR

The itBit trading platform and API will be down for scheduled maintenance Friday, April 27th, beginning at 4p EDT (8p UTC, 4a SGT). The platform will be down for approximately 4-6 hours.

Load More...

 

В описании криптовалютной биржи Itbit , Вы можете увидеть такую информацию:

Имя биржи.

Объем торговли за 24 часа.

Количество монет на бирже.

Количество торговых пар.

Сайт, твиттер, телеграмм.

Рейтинг по Alex.